Skip to product information
1 of 1

7-Movie Jurassic Collection - DVD

7-Movie Jurassic Collection - DVD

Regular price $5.30 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.30 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

* Disc Plus includes the disc, case, and cover art; may not include instruction manual, DLC codes, or other inserts. *

This collection includes the thrilling Jurassic saga, starting with the groundbreaking original, Jurassic Park (1993), and continuing through to Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018). It spans adventure, science fiction, and thrilling dinosaur action. Rated PG-13 for intense sequences.

More Info

Format: DVD Horror VAR VAR
Release Date: August 4, 2015
Genre: Horror
Composer: John Williams, Michael Giacchino
Local Multiplayer: undefined Players
Online Multiplayer: undefined Players

View full details